Time saving

The simplest way to search and book a car in just a few seconds at anytime and anywhere around the world from our 3 800 stations in more than 130 countries: ready, steady, go !

Fully flexible

With the customized dashboard, retrieve all your upcoming bookings in one place, follow the step by step rental guide, upgrade and modify your booking as you wish

Digitized journey

Less paper, more fun and faster access to your vehicle : scan your paperwork, take a selfie, do your online check in within the app, and get a fast pass to priority service and save time at the station

Car and van hire made simple

Easily find Europcar rental locations anywhere in the world with maps & directions. Sort your search by price, vehicle range or access your last search in just one click. Use your negotiated rates and tailor your car or van rental with our range of extras. Keep track of your Privilege loyalty program status. With the new app, Europcar gives you all the freedom and takes away the hassle.

badge_ios_en.png

What’s new ?

check

 A fully revamped booking funnel for every step of the booking journey 

check

 Customers can import, retrieve and manage their bookings in the Mobile App whatever their booking channel

check Customers can create or update their account in 5 minutes and can see all their information and modify them

check Customers can scan their driver's licence and verify it with a selfie

check Customers can register for Online check-in to accelerate pick up time at the station

 

...Your car or van rental is just a few taps away with the Europcar app!

Decide which vehicle is right for you

Choose a 4x4 for an offroad adventure, travel in luxury in a sleek Mercedes or discover new sights in the comfort of a Vauxhall. Moving house or need a van for a commercial job? Choose from our wide-ranging fleet of vans and trucks. Overnight, one-way or long term hire: whatever your job, we suit your needs. Europcar makes it easier than ever to hire the right vehicle for you. Avoid the paperwork and focus on the journey.

badge_ios_en.png

0032 2 348 92 12

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

More information

Europcar - worldwide car rental

Welcome to Europcar website, the leading brand in car and van hire in 3835 rental stations across the world and 26 stations in Belgium. Europcar has over 60 years of experience in providing quality tourism and luxury cars, and vans for private or professional use in Brussels, Liege and Zaventem Airport. Our fleet is composed of 170 different car models to cater for all your needs : small and medium models like Smart, Fiat 500, electric car Renault ZOE, Renault Master or Peugeot Kangoo vans for moving houses or work deliveries but also prestige cars such as la Jeep Renegade Cabrio ou Audi A5, car models you can be sure to drive away with using our Model Guaranteed option.  By booking your next car hire directly with Europcar, you benefit from our best car rental promotions and deals ! Book your car hire Europcar right now !
World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016

Gagnez du temps

Le moyen le plus simple de rechercher et réserver une voiture en quelques secondes à tout moment et partout dans le monde avec nos 3 800 stations réparties dans plus de 130 pays.

Interface personnalisée

Avec le tableau de bord personnalisé, récupérez toutes vos réservations futures sans un seul et même endroit, suivez le guide de location étape par étape, mettez à jour en modifiant votre réservation à votre guise.

Expérience digitalisée

Moins de papier, plus de plaisir et un accès plus rapide à votre véhicule: numérisez vos documents, prenez un selfie, effectuez votre enregistrement en ligne dans l'application, passez rapidement au service prioritaire et gagnez du temps au départ.

Louer une voiture ou un utilitaire en toute simplicité

Trouvez facilement les agences de location Europcar partout dans le monde avec des cartes et des itinéraires. Filtrez votre recherche par prix, gamme de véhicules ou accédez à votre dernière recherche en un clic.Gardez une trace du statut de votre programme de fidélité Privilege. Avec la nouvelle application, Europcar vous laisse toute la liberté et vous évite les tracas.

badge_ios_en.png

Quoi de neuf ?

check

 Un parcours de réservation entièrement refait pour chaque étape du processus de réservation 

check

 Vous pouvez importer, récupérer et gérer votre réservations dans l'application mobile, quel que soit votre canal de réservation.

check Vous pouvez créer ou mettre à jour votre compte en 5 minutes et pouvez voir toutes vos informations et les modifier.

check Vous pouvez numériser votre permis de conduire et le faire vérifier et valider avec un selfie.

check Vous pouvez procéder à l'enregistrement en ligne pour accélérer l'heure de prise en charge en agence.

 

Votre location de voiture et d'utilitaire est à porter de main grâce l'application Europcar!

Décidez quel véhicule vous convient le mieux

Choisissez un 4x4 pour une aventure hors des sentiers battus, voyagez dans une luxueuse Mercedes ou découvrez de nouveaux sites dans le confort d'un Volvo. Vous déménagez ou avez besoin d'un utilitaire pour un besoin professionnel? Faites votre choix parmi notre vaste gamme d'utilitaires. Location de nuit, aller simple ou longue durée: quel que soit votre travail, nous répondons à vos besoins.

badge_ios_en.png

0032 2 348 92 12

La même application. Plus de mobilité.

Téléchargez l'application mobile Europcar disponible sur iPhone, iPad et Android !

Plus d'informations

Les avantages de la location de voiture avec Europcar

Bienvenue chez Europcar, le leader mondial de la location de voitures et d’utilitaires à travers 3835 agences à travers le monde et 26 bureaux de location en Belgique. Grâce à 60 ans d’expérience, Europcar vous propose une excellente qualité de service et les meilleures offres de location de véhicules dans les villes belges de Bruxelles et Liège ou l’aéroport de Zaventem. La flotte de voitures Europcar propose différents modèles pour tous les besoins : des citadines, Smart, Fiat 500, Renault Zoé électrique, des vans Renault Master ou Peugeot Kangoo pour vos déménagements mais aussi des voitures de prestige comme la Jeep Renegade 1.6 ou l’Audi A5, modèles de luxe que vous pouvez louer avec l’option Sélection  garantissant la disponibilité du modèle choisi. En réservant directement avec Europcar, vous bénéficiez de nos meilleurs tarifs et services ! Faites votre réservation en ligne avec nous dès à présent !

 

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016