TRACE, BOOK & RIDE

Scooty is bringing electric scooter-sharing in free-float to Brussels and Antwerp. You can now trace, book and ride an electric scooter, keylessly.

Thousands of scooters, all at the touch of a button

ll you need is our application. Trace the closest Scooty thanks to the map. Then, just unlock it with the app and drive wherever you want. All we ask you is to end your trip in the allowed zone. SIGN UP!

Smart mobility is cheap!

You will pay a fixed fee of 0,26€ per minute driven and 0,07€ per paused minute. There is no unlocking fee per ride. So, shape the future of smart cities with eco friendly mobility solutions for cheap prices!

                                                        Trace, book & ride a scooter keylessly!

Register now for your account

0032 2 348 92 12

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

More information

Europcar - worldwide car rental

Welcome to Europcar website, the leading brand in car and van hire in 3835 rental stations across the world and 26 stations in Belgium. Europcar has over 60 years of experience in providing quality tourism and luxury cars, and vans for private or professional use in Brussels, Liege and Zaventem Airport. Our fleet is composed of 170 different car models to cater for all your needs : small and medium models like Smart, Fiat 500, electric car Renault ZOE, Renault Master or Peugeot Kangoo vans for moving houses or work deliveries but also prestige cars such as la Jeep Renegade Cabrio ou Audi A5, car models you can be sure to drive away with using our Model Guaranteed option.  By booking your next car hire directly with Europcar, you benefit from our best car rental promotions and deals ! Book your car hire Europcar right now !
World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016

TRACE, BOOK & RIDE

Scooty ammène le partage de scooter électrique en free-floating à Bruxelles et Anvers. Vous pouvez maintenant réserver et conduire un scooter électrique via votre application mobile.

Des milliers de scooters à portée de main

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est notre application. Trouvez le Scooty le plus proche en consultant la carte. Ensuite, déverrouillez-le simplement en utilisant l'application et conduisez où vous voulez. Nous vous demandons simplement de terminer votre voyage dans la zone autorisée. S'INSCRIRE !

La mobilité intelligente est bon marché!

Vous devrez payer un forfait de 0,26 € par minute parcourue et 0,07 € par minute de pause. Il n'y a pas de frais de déverrouillage par trajet. Alors, contribuez à l’avenir des villes intelligentes en utilisant les solutions de mobilité respectueuses de l’environnement et à des prix avantageux!

                                                        Réservez un scooter via l'application mobile !

Inscris-toi maintenant pour te créer un compte!

0032 2 348 92 12

La même application. Plus de mobilité.

Téléchargez l'application mobile Europcar disponible sur iPhone, iPad et Android !

Plus d'informations

Les avantages de la location de voiture avec Europcar

Bienvenue chez Europcar, le leader mondial de la location de voitures et d’utilitaires à travers 3835 agences à travers le monde et 26 bureaux de location en Belgique. Grâce à 60 ans d’expérience, Europcar vous propose une excellente qualité de service et les meilleures offres de location de véhicules dans les villes belges de Bruxelles et Liège ou l’aéroport de Zaventem. La flotte de voitures Europcar propose différents modèles pour tous les besoins : des citadines, Smart, Fiat 500, Renault Zoé électrique, des vans Renault Master ou Peugeot Kangoo pour vos déménagements mais aussi des voitures de prestige comme la Jeep Renegade 1.6 ou l’Audi A5, modèles de luxe que vous pouvez louer avec l’option Sélection  garantissant la disponibilité du modèle choisi. En réservant directement avec Europcar, vous bénéficiez de nos meilleurs tarifs et services ! Faites votre réservation en ligne avec nous dès à présent !

 

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

World's Leading Car Rental Company Website

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016

TripAdvisor Traveller's Choice 2016